Welcome To The Exchange

The exchange will provide you with continuous information, via multiple daily technical and fundamental market updates from NY and London FX sessions, designed to add dimension and breadth to your trading.

Your One Stop Shop To

Market Updates, Fundamental & Technical Insights

If the market's moving, we'll know about it.

35 Currency Pairs Updated

Multiple Times A Day

Multiple time frame updates on the Majors, Crosses, & Exotics with detailed explanations on selected pairs subscribed to by the customer

Daily Fundamental & Technical Updates

In depth, high quality, fundamental and technical insights to keep you always up to date.

A must have tool

in your trading arsenal

140 Charts Sent Everyday

The Exchange sends 140 pure price action charts everyday paired with detailed voice analysis. 

Live Track Record

Two Free Introductory

Training Course Videos

Session Updates

Market updates will take place during the London session

(3 AM EST, 9 AM GMT) and US session (9 AM EST, 3 PM GMT). 

We have a down to earth and an unconventional approach.

We have our own style. 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©All Rights Reserved Via ThatFxTrader 2016- 2019